Organization Contact List (Dorchester Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveTrevor MacdonaldPresident
ExecutiveGreg Van BerkelPast President
ExecutiveRyan GraysonVice President 1 -- Finance/Fundraising
ExecutiveTroy GloverVice President 2 -- Risk Management
ExecutiveJennifer CoghlinVice President 3 -- Hockey Operations
ExecutiveDMHA TreasurerTreasurer
ExecutiveKatie HaasenSecretary
ExecutiveDMHA OMHA RepOMHA Rep
ExecutiveBruce LapareShamrock Rep
ExecutiveRob HouseholderLocal League Rep
ExecutiveJill PurdyRegistrar
ExecutiveLyndsay HuxleyIce Allocator
ExecutiveMichelle ReadingEquipment Manager
ExecutiveChris MassePlayer Development Coordinator
ExecutiveJosh PetersCoach Development Coordinator
Executive- -Director At Large
Org StaffSean BoxBond Coordinator
Org StaffRon CoghlinCoach Selection Committee Chair
Org StaffAndrew FarrowGate Fund Coordinator
Org StaffSheri MonkGate Staff Coordinator
Org StaffSharon CurrahPhotos
Org StaffClark Gee Referees519-671-5311 (c)
Org Staff- -Sponsorship Coordinator
Org StaffRobin EnglishHead Timekeeper
Org StaffTournament ConvenerTournaments
Org StaffJeremy RintjemaWebsite Developer
Org StaffPam LynchLL Tournament Chair
Org StaffJennifer CannLL Tournament Committee Member
Org StaffBarb MarshallLL Tournament Committee Member
Org StaffLindsay SchindlerFundraising Committee Chair
Org StaffTracey RobinsonFundraising Committee Volunteer Coordinator
Org StaffKelly ElliotFundraising Committee Secretary
Org StaffKay StrattonFundraising Committee Member
Org StaffChantal MaxwellFundraising Committee Member
Org StaffKristen ThompsonFundraising ticket & Gate Pass Coordinator
View AllOur Sponsors
Tim Hortons
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Dorchester Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Dorchester Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 1:16 PM