Mite/Jr. IP On-Ice Helpers (Dorchester Minor Hockey Association)

PrintMite/Jr. IP On-Ice Helpers

2019-2020 DMHA Mite/Jr. IP On-Ice Helpers
EXPECTATIONS

1)      To fulfill the bond requirement for this position, all scheduled dates/times must be attended

2)      If you are unable to attend one of your scheduled times, you must:

a.      Email the Mite or Jr. IP Program Coordinator 24 hours or more in advance of your scheduled ice time

b.      Find a replacement On-Ice Helper for your scheduled ice time

c.      Communicate your replacement arrangements to the relevant Program Coordinator

3)     Should you miss 3 ice times throughout the season with no replacement, or arrangements made with your Program Coordinator, you will fail to complete your bond requirements through this position
 

2019-2020 Mite/Jr. IP On-Ice Helper Schedule

DATE/TIME

MITE

JR. IP

Saturday, September 28, 2019

8:00am

T.Macdonald

Carsey

R.MacDonald

Hacche

Clarke

 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9:00am

 

Cornish

Rankin

Lake

Mowry (trainer)

Scott

Cochrane

Sunday, September 29, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

McDonald

Johnson

Smith

Alexander

Anger (trainer)

Monteleone

Sweetland

Pope

Clark

 

 

 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

McDonald

Johnson

Smith

 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

9:00am

 

Anger (trainer)

Grieve

Monteleone

Sweetland

Cornish

Clark

Sunday, October 6, 2019

8:00am

T.Macdonald

Carsey

R.MacDonald

Hacche

Clarke

Pope

Rankin

Lake

Mowry (trainer)

Scott

Cochrane

 

 

 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

Sunday, October 13, 2019

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

 

 

 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey
Hacche
Johnson

 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Sunday, October 20, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Anger (trainer)

Rankin

Sweetland

Monteleone

 

 

 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

9:00am

 

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

Rankin

Sunday, October 27, 2019

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

 

 

 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Sunday, November 3, 2019

8:00am

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

Anger (trainer)

Rankin

Sweetland

Monteleone

 

 

 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

Sunday, November 10, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

 

 

 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Sunday, November 17, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Anger (trainer)

Rankin

Sweetland

Monteleone

 

 

 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

Sunday, November 24, 2019

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

 

 

 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

9:00am

 

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

Rankin

Sunday, December 1, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

Smith

Alexander

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

 

 

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:00am

 

Anger (trainer)

Rankin

Sweetland

Monteleone

Sunday, December 8, 2019

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

 

 

 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

Sunday, December 15, 2019

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

 

 

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Monteleone

Sunday, December 22, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Anger (trainer)

Rankin

Sweetland

Smale

 

 

 

Saturday December 28, 2019

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

 

Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00am

 

 

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

Smale

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Rankin

 

 

 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

9:00am

 

 

Anger (trainer)

Rankin

Sweetland

Smale

Monteleone

Sunday, January 5, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

 

 

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Sunday, January 12, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

Anger (trainer)

Sweetland

Smale

Monteleone

 

 

 

Saturday, January 18, 2020

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

Sunday, January 19, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Cornish

Clark

Smale

 

 

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Monteleone

Sunday, January 26, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Anger (trainer)

Sweetland

Scott

Cochrane

 

 

 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

9:00am

 

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

Smale

Sunday, February 2, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Johnson

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

 

 

 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Johnson

 

Saturday, February 9, 2020

9:00am

 

 

Anger (trainer)

Sweetland

Monteleone

Sunday, February 9, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

 

 

 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Sunday, February 16, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Johnson

Anger (trainer)

Sweetland

Monteleone

 

 

 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Johnson

 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

9:00am

 

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

Sunday, February 23, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

 

 

 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

NO HOCKEY

NO HOCKEY

Sunday, March 1, 2020

8:00am

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Johnson

Anger (trainer)

Sweetland

Monteleone

Smale

 

 

 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Johnson

 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

9:00am

 

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

Smale

Sunday, March 8, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

 

 

 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00am

 

Anger (trainer)

Sweetland

Monteleone

Smale

Sunday, March 15, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

 

 

 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

8:00am

Clarke (trainer)

T.Macdonald

Carsey

Hacche

Johnson

 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

9:00am

 

Mowry (trainer)

Pope

Lake

Grieve

Monteleone

Sunday, March 22, 2020

8:00am

Peters (trainer)

R.MacDonald

McDonald

Smith

Alexander

Anger (trainer)

Scott

Cochrane

Cornish

Clark

 

 

 

 

Printed from dorchesterdragons.ca on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:57 AM